Meet our awesome team members!

Together, we bring more than 50 years of experience leading people in our communities to a more healthy lifestyle.

  • Shirley Ellis-Stampley
    Shirley Ellis-Stampley CEO of JCHC
    • George Dixon
      George Dixon Project Director
      Counties: Jefferson
      • Kayla Bryant
        Kayla Bryant Project Coordinator
        • Tomeka Lipscomb-Banks
          Tomeka Lipscomb-Banks Community Health Worker
          Counties: Claiborne, Warren,
          Copiah, and Lincoln
          • Shanell Williamson
            Shanell Williamson Community Health Worker
            Counties: Covington, Jefferson Davis,
            Jasper, and Smith
            • Solola Delaney
              Solola Delaney Community Health Worker
              Counties: Humphrey and Yazoo
              • Darren Colenberg Sr.
                Darren Colenberg Sr. Community Health Worker
                Counties: Adams, Amite,
                Franklin and Wilkinson
                • Beverly Taplin
                  Beverly Taplin Volunteer
                  Counties: Lawrence, Marion,
                  Pike, and Walthall
                  • Jowilla Secoy
                    Jowilla Secoy Community Health Worker
                    Counties: Sharkey and Issaquena
                    • Annie Moore
                      Annie Moore Human Resources
                      • Keisha Butler
                        Keisha Butler Community Health Worker
                        Counties: Lawrence, Marion,
                        Pike, and Walthall

                        This project is/was supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) under grant No. D60RH25759-04-01 for Delta State Rural Development Network Grant Program amount totaling $900,000 for grant implementation. This information or content and conclusions are those of the author and should not be construed as the official position or policy of, nor should any endorsements be inferred by HRSA, HHS or the U.S. Government

                        Contact Us

                        Interested in partnering with us for a health fair or other event? Send us a message and we'll get back to you ASAP!

                        Not readable? Change text. captcha txt